Become Part Of The Team!

Innovation is in our DNA

We are on a mission. Together with our customers we create the most important innovations in the food industry. For better products and better services. You fit in with us if you want to build something big. We offer freedom of organization and promote the joy of achievement.

Who we are looking for

We are looking for people who, in addition to extraordinary abilities, have a great deal of creative spirit and persuasiveness. We offer challenging tasks and a lot of responsibility in a rapidly growing company.

Intern Digital Marketing & Partnerships (m/w/d)
Full-time, Berlin
Intern New Business & Innovation (m/w/d)
Full-time, Berlin
Web- & Grafikdesigner Shopify (m/w/d)
Full-time, Berlin

Your Benefits

We are a team for whom working together means creating together and delivering top performance – and also having fun together. We need team players and leaders, lateral and forward thinkers, passionate fighters and experienced innovators.

Expertise

In our company you work with versatile generalists and excellent specialists. Our experts complement us with their exceptional experience and additional skills. While working together, you will quickly build up your own network and establish important contacts in the startup world and food industry.

  • Build a personal network
  • Gain industrial insights
  • Work with experts

Development

You take responsibility from the start. We offer you professional support in your personal development and provide you with individual opportunities for further training. In this way, you will develop competencies at the highest level in the dimensions of technology, customer relations and company structure.

  • Take over responsibility
  • Develop a wide range of skills
  • Benefit from individual training

Appreciation

We love our job. But also our free time. With us you can combine work, family and friends. We offer an attractive workplace, home office opportunities, regular employee events, fruit and coffee in large quantities and many other employee benefits. If you want, you can also acquire a stake in the company.

  • Flexible working hours
  • Use home office options
  • Become a stakeholder in the company

The Application Process

What happens after you have sent your application? Our application process is divided into three steps.

1. Telephone Interview

First impressions count. In the first, approx. 30-minute telephone interview we want to get to know you. The focus will be on your motivation, your resume and formalities such as your potential start date.

2. Case Interview

In phase two we ask you to prepare a short case. You have three days to do this. Afterwards, the presentation will take place via phone or, if possible, in our office. Here we want to get to know your working method better. It is also important for us to be able to demonstrate your fit both with our team and the food industry. After the case part, there is still time for questions from your side and ours.

3. Final Decision

In order for you to be able to plan better, you will receive prompt feedback on your application procedure within three working days.

Werde Teil des Teams!

Innovation ist in unserer DNA

Wir sind auf einer Mission. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gestalten wir die wichtigsten Innovationen der Food-Industrie. Für bessere Produkte und bessere Services. Du passt zu uns, wenn du etwas Großes aufbauen möchtest. Wir bieten Gestaltungsfreiheit und fördern Leistungsfreude.

Wen wir suchen

Wir suchen Menschen, die neben außergewöhnlichen Fähigkeiten viel Gestaltungswillen und Überzeugungskraft mitbringen. Wir bieten herausfordernde Aufgaben und viel Verantwortung in einem schnell wachsenden Unternehmen.

Intern Digital Marketing & Partnerships (m/w/d)
Full-time, Berlin
Intern New Business & Innovation (m/w/d)
Full-time, Berlin

Deine Benefits

Wir sind ein Team, für das Zusammenarbeit bedeutet, gemeinsam zu gestalten und Höchstleistungen zu bringen – und auch zusammen Spaß zu haben. Wir brauchen Teamplayer und Anführer, Quer- und Vorausdenker, leidenschaftliche Kämpfer und erfahrene Innovatoren.

Wissen

Bei uns arbeitest du mit vielseitigen Generalisten und ausgezeichneten Spezialisten. Unsere Experten ergänzen uns mit ihren außergewöhnlichen Erfahrungen und zusätzlichen Kompetenzen. In der Zusammenarbeit bildest du schnell ein eigenes Netzwerk und baust wichtige Kontakte in der Startup-Welt und Lebensmittelbranche auf.

  • Persönliches Netzwerk aufbauen
  • Industrie-Insights gewinnen
  • Mit Experten zusammenarbeiten

Weiterentwicklung

Du übernimmst von Anfang an Verantwortung. Wir bieten dir professionelle Unterstützung bei deiner persönlichen Weiterentwicklung und ermöglichen dir individuelle Weiterbildungsmöglickeiten. So entwickelst du Kompetenzen auf höchstem Niveau in den Dimensionen Technologie, Kundenbeziehung und Unternehmensaufbau.

  • Eigene Verantwortung übernehmen
  • Vielfältige Kompetenzen entwickeln
  • Individuelle Weiterbildung nutzen

Wertschätzung

Wir lieben unseren Job. Aber auch unsere Freizeit. Bei uns kannst du Beruf, Familie und Freunde kombinieren. Wir bieten einen attraktiven Arbeitsplatz, Home-Office-Möglichkeiten, regelmäßige Mitarbeiter-Events, Obst und Kaffee in rauen Mengen und viele weitere Mitarbeiter-Benefits. Wenn du willst, kannst du dich auch am Unternehmen beteiligen.

  • Arbeitszeiten flexibel gestalten
  • Home-Office-Möglichkeiten nutzen
  • Am Unternehmen beteiligen

Der Bewerbungsprozess

Was passiert, nachdem Du Deine Bewerbung abgeschickt hast? Unser Bewerbungsprozess gliedert sich in drei Schritte.

1. Telefoninterview

Der erste Eindruck zählt. Im ersten, ca. 30-minütigen Telefoninterview wollen wir Dich kennenlernen. Der Fokus wird dabei auf Deiner Motivation, Deinem Lebenslauf sowie Formalia wie Deinem potenziellen Startdatum liegen.

2. Case Interview

In Phase zwei bitten wir Dich um eine kurze Ausarbeitung eines Cases. Dafür hast Du drei Tage Zeit. Anschließend findet per Telefon oder, wenn möglich, in unserem Büro die Präsentation dazu statt. Hier wollen wir vor allem Deine Arbeitsweise besser kennenlernen. Außerdem ist es uns wichtig, Deinen Fit sowohl zu unserem Team als auch zur Food Industrie unter Beweis stellen zu können. Nach dem Case-Teil ist noch Zeit für Fragen von Deiner und auch von unserer Seite.

3. Finale Entscheidung

Damit Du besser planen kannst, erhältst Du zeitnah binnen drei Werktagen eine Rückmeldung zu Deinem Bewerbungsverfahren.

event impression
event impression
bastian halecker
impression food tech campus